Follow Us:

Call Now! + 971-505460102



Book Now
cgeit1 CGEIT

CGEIT certification is “Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT”

This certification belongs to ISACA which is globally accredited.

In IT enterprise CGEIT helps to solve issues like critical issues around enterprise governance and align IT with strategic enterprise goals.

IT governance is a key component of enterprise governance and success which we can fortunately hold through CGEIT modules.

No matter your role in enterprise IT governance, the CGEIT certification is designed for maintaining the governance part and strategy maintenance part modernize.

CGEIT can demonstrate very well in following Industries/Sectors








Individual Benefits

CGEIT helps you to become an excellence knowledgeable person in IT governance and Risk management

A CGEIT designation proves that you have enough experience and knowledge in the governance of enterprise IT which every businesses and government agencies required.

It enhance your skills and your methodologies towards organization.

CGEIT helps to implement services as per governance of enterprises and gives you knowledge to provide valuable services.

Corporate Benefits

Increase efficiency of organization’s IT and business systems meanwhile providing better value.

Demonstrate knowledge and practical experience in field of enterprise and IT governance

Support growing business demands related to IT governance

Increase awareness of IT governance and good practices

Target Audience

Chief Information Officer

Governance Officer

Compliance Officer

IT Architect

IT Resources Manager

IT project manager

Course outline

The CGEIT job practice has changed with the 2013 exam. The CGEIT exam will cover (5) IT governance domains, each of which is further defined and detailed through task and knowledge statements.

The governance areas, or domains, include: Framework for the Governance of Enterprise IT, Strategic Management, Benefits Realization, Risk Optimization and Resource Optimization.

Course Duration

4 Days

Exam Information

240 minutes exam duration

150 Multiple choice questions

ISACA uses a 200-800 point scale with 450 as the passing mark for the exams.

A candidate must receive a scaled score of 450 or higher to pass the exam.

Certification by



5 or more years of experience in either a management, advisor or overseer role specifically in the IT domain

Course Takeaways

4 days of classroom session

Accredited study material

Live examples with informative case studies

Extraordinary training with excellence methodology

Instant exam with preliminary result

Any Questions?

Let us resolve your queries and doubts with our learning advisers.

Reach Us

Contact :- +971-505460102

Email :-

Request for Quote

First Name

Last Name

Phone number


Select course


Company name

Number of participants

Billing address